Amberwood top banner, including links to other pages
The Amberwood frontage in the sunshine

See a few customer comments
Bar Times
Sunday 11.30 ~ 10.30
Monday 11.30 ~ 11.00
Tuesday 11.30 ~ 11.00
Wednesday 11.30 ~ 11.00
Thursday 11.30 ~ 11.00
Friday 11.00 ~ 11.30
Saturday 11.00 ~ 11.00
Dining Times
Sunday 12.00 ~ 8.30
Mon - Thurs 12.00 ~ 2.30
5.30 ~ 9.00
Fri - Sat 12.00 ~ 2.30
6.00 ~ 9.00
photo of the Amberwood hanging baskets

We have weekly live music, and other events
Friday music from 9:00pm

Regular events
First and Third Tuesday every month - Jazz with Bernie Farrenden
(Special menu available. Music starts at 7:30pm.)

Quiz Night Every Monday. Eddie hosts our fun quiz - for both cash and drinks prizes

Music Night Every Friday - Jazz Night First and third Tuesday every month

Book Table Every day - raising money for local charities


Mudeford Crabs
Music night at the Amberwood
Forthcoming Gigs and Events - 2018

Tuesday May 15 Jazz with Bernie Farrenden

From 7:30pm
Friday May 18 Magic

From 9:00pm
Friday May 25 Loose Connections

From 9:00pm
Sunday May 27
Bank Holiday weekend
Loose Chippings

From 8:30pm
Friday June 1 Loose Chippings

From 9:00pm
Tuesday June 5 Jazz with Bernie Farrenden

From 7:30pm
Friday June 8 Blue Cadillacs

From 9:00pm
Friday June 15 Dog Ruff

From 9:00pm
Tuesday June 19 Jazz with Bernie Farrenden

From 7:30pm
Friday June 22 The Steve Webster Band

From 9:00pm
Friday June 29 We Are Robot

From 9:00pm

Gill and John receive the Hall & Woodhouse Best Community Asset Pub, 2013 at a ceremony at Goodwood. (Click for bigger pictures.)



A big thanks to eveyone for helping to raise an amazing 2275 for the
HSP (Hereditary Spastic Paraplegia) Support Group.



State of Undress


Jim Etherington
Photo of singer

Paul Laming
Photo of singer

Jazz at The Amberwood



Party time at the Amberwood


Copyright The Amberwood, 2007 Design by reducetherisk.com